## GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF NOVEMBER 13, 2009 - NONSALARIED

## CHICAGO STATE UNIVERSITY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

To be a member of the Chicago State University Board of Trustees for a term commencing November 9, 2009 and ending January 21, 2013:

Zaldwaynaka "Z" Scott Non-Salaried

YEAS 50; NAY 1.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Lightford Frerichs Risinger **Bivins** Garrett Link Sandoval Bond Haine Luechtefeld Schoenberg Brady Harmon Maloney Silverstein Burzynski Hendon McCarter Steans Clayborne Holmes Meeks Sullivan Collins Hunter Millner Syverson Crotty Hutchinson Muñoz Trotter Dahl Jacobs Murphy Viverito Wilhelmi Demuzio Jones, E. Noland Dillard Koehler Pankau Mr. President Radogno Duffy Kotowski Forby Raoul Lauzen

The following voted in the negative:

Delgado